Solutions For Free Combination Of Multiple Products
Spot Trading System

Mature functions and extensive applications. The powerful memory matching engine guarantees high-concurrency transactions; the perfect front-end and back-end system, the system is safe and stable, can guarantee the privacy, system and asset security of both the platform and the user. Support strategy commissioning and internationalization.

Margin Trading System

Spot leveraged trading system, bidding trading mechanism, share market depth with spot trading, provide users with medium and short-term loan capital turnover support; powerful memory matching engine to ensure high concurrent transactions, complete risk prevention mechanism, and ensure zero loss on the platform .

Over-the-counter Trading System

3 types of merchant authentication modes, support online currency, offline payment of legal currency, facilitate the entry and exit of funds, strict KYC certification, to ensure safe transactions between users and safe withdrawals.

Contract Trading System

With mature functions, it supports two-way position opening and warehouse-by-warehouse management. It has a complete risk prevention system and can be delivered at an index price to maximize the protection of users' rights and assets. The powerful memory matching engine guarantees high concurrent transactions and supports API ordering.

ETF Trading System

ETF functions are realized through portfolio management (position adjustment fees), non-raised issuance, liquidity and other services, and customized and SaaS services can be provided, with functions such as leverage configuration, subscription and redemption, weight distribution, and multi-dimensional reporting.

Liquidity System

Focus on solving the problems of poor liquidity and insufficient depth of digital asset transactions, helping to reduce costs and increase efficiency for exchanges, brokerages and institutional investors.

Redefine the customized development of blockchain to help enterprises develop rapidly.

Consult Now

Development Of Distributed Matching Technology

The distributed matching engine realizes the currency trading area, and the multi-currency adopts 'multi-coroutine' technology to make the system occupy less memory.

Customized Development Of A Full Set Of User Terminals
Web
Mobile
Android APP
IOS APP
Exchange
Currency transaction development
Currency transaction development

The distributed matchmaking engine is used to realize currency trading area, professional K-line data, and "multi coprocessing" technology for multi currency, which improves the network transmission rate and makes the system occupy less memory. Technologi

Exchange Development Information
Free Application Development Plan

多种产品自由组合的解决方案
现货交易系统

功能成熟、应用广泛。强大的内存撮合引擎保证高并发量交易;完善的前后台系统,系统安全稳定,可保障平台和用户双方的隐私安全、系统安全和资产安全。支持策略委托,支持国际化。

杠杆交易系统

现货杠杆交易系统,竞价交易机制,与现货交易共享盘口深度,为用户提供中短期借贷资金周转支持;有强大的内存撮合引擎保证高并发量的交易,完善的风险防范机制,保证平台零亏损。

场外交易系统

3种商家认证模式,支持线上打币,线下支付法币,方便资金出入场,严格的KYC认证,保证用户间安全交易、出金安全

合约交易系统

功能成熟,支持双向开仓和逐仓管理。有完备的风险防范制度,并可按指数价格交割,最大限度保护用户的权益和资产安全。强大的内存撮合引擎保证高并发量交易,支持API下单。

ETF交易系统

通过组合管理(调仓收费)、无募集发行、流动性等服务实现ETF功能,可提供定制化和SaaS服务,具备杠杆配置、申购与赎回、权重分配、多维度报表等功能。

流动性系统

专注解决数字资产交易流动性差,深度不足等问题,助力为交易所,券商和机构投资者交易所降本增效。

重新定义区块链定制开发,助力企业迅猛发展。

立即咨询

分布式撮合技术开发

分布式撮合引擎实现币币交易区,多币种采用“多协程”技术手段,让系统占用内存更低。

全套用户端定制开发
网页版
移动版
安卓APP
IOS APP
交易所开发
币币交易开发
币币交易开发

采用了分布式撮合引擎实现币币交易区,专业K线数据,多币种采用“多协程”技术手段,提高网络传输速率,让系统占用内存更低,队列任务和缓存等技术提高了系统的并发处理能力。

交易所开发资讯
免费申请开发方案